School Council


School Council

Bellbrae Primary School has a committed and enthusiastic School Council, which oversees the operations and strategic planning of the school in its role as a governing body. The School Council is committed to Bellbrae PS maintaining its unique culture and will continue to play an active role in the governance of the school in its journey through the 'digital learning age.' Meetings are generally held in the Staff Room on Monday nights in Weeks 3 and 8 each term. Community members and parents are welcome to contact representatives to provide input and feedback.


The School Council for 2022 is:

President - Mitch Barrow

Vice President - Leigh Giddins

Secretary/Treasurer - Krystin Trewin

Executive Officer - Adrian Waters



Holly McVerry

Luke Heard

Clint Fisher

Louise Kahle

Mark O'Donnell

Shauna Burford

Emily Torney
Dylan Garland-Rae



© 2021 Bellbrae Primary School Powered by Updat-ed